Media Contacts

 

*Note: If you are not a member of the media and are looking for information or assistance, please call:

Canada RBC Reception:    1-888-212-5533
U.S. RBC Reception: 212-618-3310
London RBC Reception: +(44) 207 653 4000

 

 

Media Contacts


 

 

   View the latest news on the home page

 

For media inquiries, please contact:


Kevin Foster 
Head of Communications,
RBC Capital Markets
Corporate Communications

New York 

Office: 212-428-6902, Email: kevin.foster@rbc.com



For media inquiries related to Canada, please contact:

 

Gillian McArdle
Toronto
Office: 416-842-4231, Email: gillian.mcardle@rbc.com


Elyse Lalonde
Toronto
Office: 416-842-5635, Email: elyse.lalonde@rbc.com



For media inquiries related to the U.S., please contact:


Sanam Heidary  
New York 

Office: 212-618-5589, Email: sanam.heidary@rbc.com


Elisa Barsotti
New York
Office: 212-618-2057, Email: elisa.barsotti@rbc.com


Kait Conetta
New York
Office: 212-428-6409, Email: kait.conetta@rbc.com



For media inquiries related to Europe and Asia, please contact:

 

Louisa Fairman 

London

Office: +44 20 7029 7821, Email: louisa.fairman@rbc.com