We are a group of highly-experienced market professionals who design customized retail structured notes for investors and their investment advisors in the US.

Our notes provide retail investors with customized access to equities, fixed income, commodities and foreign exchange, and are frequently issued with principal protection backed by the Royal Bank of Canada.

Structured notes are an important part of a retail portfolio because they provide investors with:

  • Principal protection
  • Asset diversification
  • Customized access to an asset class, and
  • Many other unique features
Contact Us

General Inquiries :
structured.notes@rbccm.com

 

Sales Coverage

East :
David Barnes : 1-844-272-2705 | email: david.barnes@rbccm.com
Jamie Levey : 1-844-478-4617 | email: jamie.levey@rbccm.com
Brent Prowse : 1-844-494-4369 | email: brent.prowse@rbccm.com
Jennifer Stewart : 1-844-478-4618 | email: jennifer.stewart@rbccm.com

Central :
David Barnes : 1-844-272-2705 | email: david.barnes@rbccm.com
Jamie Levey : 1-844-478-4617 | email: jamie.levey@rbccm.com
Jennifer Stewart : 1-844-478-4618 | email: jennifer.stewart@rbccm.com

West :
Dan Carter : 1-844-494-4368 | email: dan.carter@rbccm.com
Bill Stavropoulos : 1-844-277-5218 | email: bill.stavropoulos.@rbccm.com

Desk :
Mariano Gimenez : 212-618-7872 | email: mariano.gimenez@rbccm.com
Marcel Brunello : 212-858-7405 | email: marcel.brunello@rbccm.com